big_burgerbillsbowlingburgercakecardschangecheckcheck-tradecircus-ticketscloud-decisioncoincoinsdocumentБезымянный-1ethernetexchangeferris-wheelfunc-boxgprsheart-percenthydrodrominterfacejugglin-macelanglaptopline-cardline-chartline-mailline-phoneline-pinline-skypelinuxmedicine-1medicine-2medicine-3medicine-4medicine-5modulesonlinepizzapost-1post-2post-3post-4post-5post-solution-1post-solution-2post-solution-3post-solution-4printerrecyclesrfidroll-planeroller-costerscenariosscheme-01scheme-02scheme-03scheme-04scheme-05scheme-06scheme-07scheme-08scheme-09scheme-10scheme-11securityservicesettingsshootingsimpleswimmingteamuiwifiwindows
Company
General description
Soft-logic company is developer of software for banks, payment and financial systems since 2008. At present our company has implemented over 70 projects of its own software solutions in 20 countries.
Specialists

The company have 40 employees, including 18 developers, 8 technical support specialists, 6 testing specialists, 4 architects and project managers. Most of the company's specialists have been working in this field from the 2000s, since the beginning of the payment kiosk's business in Russia. All employees are professionals in their field, have extensive experience and competence in developing commercial products.

40
Employees
18
Developers
8
Technical support
specialists
6
Testing specialists
4
Architects and project managers
Services
Strategic goal of Soft-logic is the implementation of innovative payment solutions using self-service payment kiosks and cloud software in various business fields, financial sector, industry and services.
Aspiration to provide an affordable, high-quality service for receiving payments to small and medium-sized kiosk network owners, excluding integration with third-party payment systems, complex financial turnover, additional commission and payment of fees for accepting own payments.
Advantages

Pay-Point cloud software allows to avoid purchasing expensive software, by using a monthly subscription and get a quality solution to automate the payment acceptance. In addition to reducing the cost of the final solution, the customer receives the widest possibilities of individual customization, hardware and software modifications.

Ready-made solution

If it is necessary to build a system for accepting payments, when there is no kiosks or other devices, we are ready to provide the customer with a comprehensive solution, including wide range of payment kiosks supplied by our partners. We are also ready to perform analysis and assessment of the market, which is aimed at implementing the final solution and provide comprehensive consulting and technical support.

OUR CLIENTS
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Need more information?
Contact us

Barnaul

Malahova St. 146V,
2 floor

big_burgerbillsburgercakecardschangecheckcheck-tradecloud-decisioncoincoinsdocumentБезымянный-1ethernetexchangefunc-boxgprsheart-percentinterfacelanglaptopline-cardline-chartline-mailline-phoneline-pinline-skypelinuxmedicine-1medicine-2medicine-3medicine-4medicine-5modulesonlinepizzaprinterrecyclesrfidscenariosscheme-01scheme-02scheme-03scheme-04scheme-05scheme-06scheme-07scheme-08scheme-09scheme-10scheme-11securityservicesettingssimpleteamuiwifiwindows
О компании
Общее описание
Компания Soft-logic является разработчиком программного обеспечения для платежных систем, банков и сферы коммунального хозяйства с 2008 года. В настоящее время компанией осуществлено свыше 70 внедрений собственных программных решений в 20 странах мира.
Специалисты

Штат компании составляют 40 сотрудников, включающих 18 разработчиков, 8 специалистов технической поддержки, 6 специалистов отдела тестирования и аналитики, 4 архитектора и менеджера проектов. Большинство специалистов компании работают в данной сфере с начала 2000-х годов, с момента возникновения терминального бизнеса в РФ. Все сотрудники компании профессионалы в своей отрасли, имеют колоссальный опыт и компетенции для разработки коммерческих продуктов.

40
сотрудников
18
разработчиков
8
специалистов технической поддержки
6
специалистов отдела тестирования и аналитики
4
архитектора и менеджера проектов
Услуги и сервис
Цель компании Soft-logic – внедрение инновационных платежных решений в облачном формате в различных отраслях финансового сектора, промышленности и сферы услуг.
Стремление предоставить доступный, качественный сервис приема платежей владельцам небольших и средних по размерам терминальных сетей, исключая интеграцию со сторонними платежными системами, сложный финансовый оборот, дополнительную комиссию и выплату вознаграждения за прием собственных платежей.
Преимущества

Облачное решение компании Soft-logic позволяет избежать покупки дорогостоящего программного обеспечения, благодаря месячной подписке, и получить качественное решение по автоматизации приема платежей. Помимо снижения затрат на конечное решение, заказчик получает широчайшие возможности индивидуальной кастомизации, аппаратных и программных доработок.

Готовое решение

В случае необходимости построения системы по приему платежей при отсутствии терминалов или иных устройств мы готовы предоставить заказчику комплексное решение, включающее применение широкого варианта устройств, поставляемых нашими партнерами. Мы также готовы провести аналитику и оценку целевого рынка, на которое направлено внедрение решения и оказать всестороннюю консультационную и техническую поддержку.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Array
Нужна дополнительная информация?
Свяжитесь с нами

г.Барнаул

ул. Малахова 146В,
2 этаж